OLA EU SOU LUCIE FAURES

And this is maybe the only things I can say in poturguese😤, BUT I swear, I’ll learn🔥, and I have the next 5 months to do it💪🏼.

MY LAST PP ON FACEBOOK😇

I am 21 years old student in Graphic Design👩🏼‍💻. Here, I am in the do Mestrado Design de Comunicação🗯, but I come from Belgium🇧🇪, where I study at la Cambre.
I am belgian, but I was born in Madrid🇪🇸, and I lived in Paris🇫🇷 and Buenos Aires🇦🇷 -> think it’s te reason why I love to travel so much🛴. 

I love to eat🌯🍕🍔 but I only know how to cook pastas. And that’s it🤷🏼‍♀️. I also love to walk🚶🏼‍♀️, to discover👀, to drinks coffees (or something else🍻) at the end of the afternoon, music💃🏽 and books🤓.

I took this class because I believe that Graphic Design an User Experience are linked, as we, as graphic designer, always have to think to how our messages will be received by the users👋. User Experience, an other way to see communication.

Can’t wait to see the results !! 💥💥💥

PS : if some of you have recommendations to a new Lisbon’s resident would be happy to hear those 😋 

Deixe um comentário